20 Jun 2019

North Mississippi
Allstars

Omeara Wed 23rd Oct

0
20 Jun 2019

G. Love
The Streetside Blues Tour

Bush Hall Wed 23rd Oct

0
21 Jun 2019

Kathryn
Williams

St Pancras New Church Frid 25th Oct

0
22 Jul 2019

Tiny
Ruins

Omeara Sun 27th Oct

0
06 Apr 2019

The
Unthanks

Hackney Round Chapel Tues 29th Oct

0
08 Apr 2019

Molly Tuttle
Plus Emily Mae Winters

Bush Hall Tues 29th Oct

0
10 May 2019

Willie
Watson

St Pancras New Church Thurs 31st Oct

0
22 Jul 2019

DAVE ALVIN & JIMMIE DALE GILMORE with The Guilty Ones

Bloomsbury Theatre Friday 1st Nov

0
08 Apr 2019

Mary Gauthier
Plus Jaimee Harris

Union Chapel Tues 5th Nov

0
06 Apr 2019

The
Delines

Union Chapel Frid 8th Nov (SOLD OUT)

0
30 Jul 2019

Mick
Flannery

Nov 15th Union Chapel

0
20 Aug 2019

Maz
O’Connor

Fri 15th Nov The Courtyard Theatre

0
27 Apr 2019

Show of
Hands

Union Chapel Frid 22nd Nov

0
16 Apr 2019

Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi

Royal Festival Hall Frid 22nd Nov

0
16 Apr 2019

Wallis
Bird

Bush Hall Wed 27th Nov

0
09 Oct 2019

Time For
Three

The Slaughtered Lamb Tues 26th Nov

0
10 May 2019

Lucy
Spraggan

Union Chapel Thurs 28th Nov

0

SHARE

Home